top of page
Search
  • thediariesofdiana

Sephora Sale

I am so excited that the Sephora Sale is finally here. Two times a year, I like to stock up on my favorites as nothing is held back. Here, I’m sharing my favorite items with you in different categories.

 

Perfumes

  • Chloe - This scent is perfect for year around.

  • YSL Saint Laurent - This scent is perfect for fall. I love the mixture of spice and sweet.

  • Tom Ford - Floral scents are my favorite. This is by far one of my favorite floral perfume. It is strong, but not overpowering and will last the entire day.

Blushes

  • Nars - This blush has been my OG since day one. It has the speckle of gold which gives you amazing effect.

  • Lawless - This is more subtle blush. I would wear this blush at work as it is not empowering.

  • Dior - This blush has a velvet texture and this color will show with one brush stroke.

Highlighters

  • Fenty Beauty - This highlighter definitely makes it shine! It‘s highly pigmented and great for a night out.

  • Dior - One of my FAVORITE highlighter. It shines through and gives an amazing glow.

  • Bobbi Brown - This highlighter gives an amazing shine. Velvet finish.

Only Face Products I Use


Bronzers


  • Nars - Great bronzer for everyday.

  • Benefit - Highly pigmented and blends well.

  • Hourglass - Smooth and velvet finish

Setting Spray and Primer

Hair Products

Lip Products

  • Fenty Beauty - Best universal red lip color

  • Dior - Provides shine and glow and hydrates lips.

  • Yves Saint Laurent - Best Lipstick I’ve used. Hydrates and provides great pigment.

Hair Tools


Gift Sets


Only SkinCare Products I use


  • Korres - Great Cleanser for dry and sensitive skin.

  • AmorePacific - Gentle toner for dry skin and smells great!

  • Tatcha - Best moisturizer for dry, sensitive, eczema prone skin.





Vitamin C & Hyaluronic Acid


Thank you for being here! 🧡





22 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page